Race Registrations!

We’re already 10% through 2014, and I’ve just decided what I should run in the upcoming months.

5th-Ann-Logo_OAK

In March, I’ll be making the short trip up north for the 5th anniversary of the Oakland Half Marathon. I wanted to run this last year, but had a trip already planned out to Dallas. I’ve heard nothing but good things about this race, and hope it lives up to its hype!

14raceartnoback300-1Then in April, I’ll be making a trip down to the Home of Seabiscuit for the 20th anniversary of the Santa Anita Derby Day 5K.

logo

In July, I’ll be revisiting my very first half marathon in San Francisco for the second half of the San Francisco Marathon. This should bring back lots of old memories!

Screen Shot 2014-02-10 at 21.46.31

And finally, in August I’ll be back in Anaheim to run the Dumbo Double Dare in Disneyland!

I’ll be registering for more races as the year goes on, but this is what I have for the moment.

2 thoughts on “Race Registrations!

Leave a Reply

