Hello world!

Hooray a running blog! Hopefully this will keep me motivated and help me track my runs better than a Facebook album.

Congrats on stumbling on my first post. One of the reasons why I decided to start a blog was to contribute to the wonderful running community that exists online and in races I’ve participated in. I’ve read numerous running blogs, forums, and dedicated websites and it is just awesome to see the vast amount of information and motivation available online. Now it’s my turn!

I’ll be providing race recaps, notable runs, and anything interesting on this blog. Happy running!

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. NICE. I don’t check my WordPress account often enough to know when your posts are, though. You should still link to these articles in your Facebook so people know when you have a new post. Okay that’s mostly for my benefit lol. GO GO GO

Leave a Reply

